HOLLINGWORTH JUNIORS

FOOTBALL CLUB

Image description
Image description

Teams

 

Soccer School
The soccer school is for school aged children up to the age of 6.
We meet at Longdendale School on Thursdays 6-7PM
For more information contact Stuart Whiteman - stuartw@hjfc.co.uk / 07907 787333

U7's
We currently have 2 Under 7's teams
Manager - Matthew Groves - matthewg@hjfc.co.uk / 07872 514572
Manager - Dave Hardy - daveh@hjfc.co.uk / 07789 221034


U8's
We currently have 2 Under 8's teams
Manager - Simon Marshal - simonm@hjfc.co.uk / 07775 747338
Manager - Andrew Morgan - andym@hjfc.co.uk / 07590 628608


U9's
We currently have 3 Under 9's teams
Manager - Phil Gurtyon - philg@hjfc.co.uk / 07530 607785
Manager - Stuart McGrath - stuartm@hjfc.co.uk / 07921 611541
Manager - Mike Burton - mikeb@hjfc.co.uk / 07968 593287


U10's
We currently have 3 Under 10's teams
Manager - Chris Gould - chrisg@hjfc.co.uk / 07917 775502
Manager - Craig Foley - craigf@hjfc.co.uk / 07882 982088
Manager - Ash Mirtorabi - ashm@hjfc.co.uk / 07931 540114


U11's
We currently have 1 Under 11's team
Manager - Gary Mainwaring - garym@hjfc.co.uk / 07878 680310


U12's
We currently have 2 U12's teams
Manager - Anthong King - anthonyk@hjfc.co.uk / 07834 436358
Manager - Chris Pratt - chrisp@hjfc.co.uk / 07827 159356


U13's
We currently have 1 Under 13's team
Manager - Culain Wood - culainw@hjfc.co.uk / 07711 991781


U14's
We currently have 2 U14's teams
Manager - Andy Redfern - andyr@hjfc.co.uk / 07769 699450
Manager - Mike Warburton - mikew@hjfc.co.uk / 07515 387761


U15's
We currently have 1 Under 15 team
Manager - Brad Rawlinson - bradr@hjfc.co.uk / 07882 902613


U16's
We currently have 2 Under 16's teams
Manager - Jerone Ward - jeronew@hjfc.co.uk / 07919 531053
Manager - Nik Pearson - nickp@hjfc.co.uk / 07889 242378


U17 / U18's
We currently have 1 Under 17 / Under 18's team
Manager - Stev Chapman - stevec@hjfc.co.uk / 07886 334895


Open Age
We currently have 2 open age teams
Managers - Stuart Whiteman - stuartw@hjfc.co.uk / 07907 787333

Thanks to all the team sponsors

We have many local companies who sponsor our teams. Each one of them is investing in our children and for that we are very grateful.

Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description